Measurers List (CAN & USA) (rev. 2/13/2012)

Postby Jake Leo USA 100 » Tue Mar 15, 2011 1:41 pm

Region 1 
Jake Leo ___________________ vectorsails@yahoo.com 
Dan Crowley________________ dcrowley69@comcast.net

Region 2
Jon Elmaleh_________________ jon@outthere.com
John Tracy__________________ jtracy@roadrunner.com

Region 3
Tony Gonsalves______________ bajansail03@aol.com
Steve Landeau_______________ sklandeau@gmail.com

Region 4
Eric Petersen________________ pepv@pobox.com
Carl Bihlmeyer_______________ cbihlmey@comcast.net 

Region 5 
Brig North___________________ brig.north@banksterling.com
Ray Seta ____________________ rssailtexas@yahoo.com
Rich Hoffman_________________ richhawk3615@sbcglobal.net
Eric Rosenbaum_______________ ericr367@yahoo.com
Bill Ross_____________________ rosscanvas@yahoo.com
Al Ross______________________ aralross@bellsouth.com

Region 6 
Mike Eldred___________________ meldred@cts.com
Bruce Andersen________________ andersen8@mindspring.com
Craig Mackey__________________ jc1mackey@msn.com
John Ebey ____________________ john@ebey.us
Jeff Weiss____________________ jweiss2229@aol.com
Dick Carver___________________ dickcarver@gmail.com
Mark Kennedy_________________ awaysailing@gmail.com
Marc Pinckney_________________ marcpinckney@hotmail.com
Jess Atkinson _________________ atkinfun@yahoo.com
Don Ginthner__________________ ginthner@calicobasin.us
Larry Stiles ___________________ larrynmaggie@comcast.net
George Georgiadis _____________ gbg@mykga.com
Bob Dunlap ___________________ radunlap@comcast.net
Jerry Brower _________________ jwbrower@live.com

Canada 
Nigel Ashman 
Peter Van Rossem______________ petervr@bellnet.ca 
Marko Majic___________________ marko@factavera.com
Hugh Kidd_____________________ hughkidd@rogers.com
Lawrie Neish __________________ wlneish@saltspring.com